Provides full text articles from more than 3,800 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965. The database includes company profiles, country reports, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, etc.
"Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Database is Canada’s most comprehensive and diverse full-text online database that combines content from three focused databases: CBCA Business, CBCA Education, and CBCA Reference & Current Events. CBCA Database provides high-quality indexing for over 1,800 publications and full text for more than 700. Broad coverage from a Canadian perspective spans agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more subject areas."
"This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. With CINAHL Complete users get fast and easy access to top nursing and allied health journals, evidence-based care sheets and quick lessons. Content includes: full text for 1,400 journals indexed in CINAHL; indexing for more than 5,300 journals; searchable cited references for more than 1,500 journals; full text dating back to 1937; more than 4.5 million records; and author affiliations."
"Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research."
This interactive tool provides information on early learning and child care in Canada related to high quality care, accessibility, affordability, flexibility, and inclusivity. Indicators, data and research from a variety of sources are available to present information for stakeholders and the Canadian public in general.
This interactive dashboard provides an overview of Indigenous populations projections using the most recent results of the Demosim microsimulation projection model. Showing results coming from several projection scenarios, this tool allows users to quickly and easily explore data-such as population counts by geography and age group. Information for the overall Indigenous population as well as for specific Indigenous populations, notably, Registered Indians, First Nations people, Métis and Inuit are presented for all provinces and territories.