It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
First Nations Studies Courses: Library Research Tools
The 2016 Census Aboriginal Community Portrait Series presents 2016 Census of Population information for First Nations, Métis and Inuit communities in a visual and accessible way. A map of the geographic area is also included in the product. This series was developed in partnership with Indigenous Services Canada.
"Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Database is Canada’s most comprehensive and diverse full-text online database that combines content from three focused databases: CBCA Business, CBCA Education, and CBCA Reference & Current Events. CBCA Database provides high-quality indexing for over 1,800 publications and full text for more than 700. Broad coverage from a Canadian perspective spans agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more subject areas."
A bibliographic database compiled by the University of Saskatchewan Library, covering Indigenous studies and related topics. Cites electronic resources, including: books, articles, theses, documents, photographs, archival resources, maps, etc.
Find data on crime and victimization; demographic characteristics and Indigenous groups; education, learning and skills; health and well-being; income and spending; Indigenous children; Indigenous population profiles; labour and employment; language and culture; living arrangements and housing; and other content related to Indigenous peoples.