"BC Stats is the central statistical agency of the Province of British Columbia. BC Stats publications cover a wide range of areas relating to the provincial population, economy, and region. Statistics contained in BC Stats publications and reports derive from various sources, including Statistics Canada, surveys conducted by provincial government ministries and agencies, as well as from administrative files."
"Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Database is Canada’s most comprehensive and diverse full-text online database that combines content from three focused databases: CBCA Business, CBCA Education, and CBCA Reference & Current Events. CBCA Database provides high-quality indexing for over 1,800 publications and full text for more than 700. Broad coverage from a Canadian perspective spans agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more subject areas."
"Statista.com is one of the first statistic portals in the world to integrate data on over 80,000 topics from over 18,000 sources onto a single professional platform. Categorized into 21 market sectors, Statista.com provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets."
Business Source Complete includes 4,338 active indexed and abstracted journals. 2,953 of them are peer-reviewed. The database includes company profiles, country reports, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, etc.